Follow 1000 Yard Stare to join the conversation.

When you follow 1000 Yard Stare, you’ll get access to exclusive messages from the artist and comments from fans. You’ll also be the first to know when they release new music and merch.


1000 Yard Stare

Detroit, Michigan

Apocalyptic Doom Sludge

"Benthic" out on 08/03/2019.

Tony Wright - Vocals

Matt Fraser - Guitar

Scott Lambert - Bass Guitar

Chris Martinez - Percussion